GorhamSchool District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Gorham High School Building Project » GHS Building Committee

GHS Building Committee

The GHS Building Committee has formed and reformed again a few times over the course of the past ten years that we have been talking about this project.  Most recently, this committee was reformed in 2017 and has been working for almost two years to bring forward a capital proposal to address the needs of Gorham High School.  
Current membership on this committee (as of August 13, 2019) Includes the following:
*  Heather Perry, Superintendent of Schools
*  Chris Record, Asst. Superintendent of Schools
*  Darryl Wright, School Committee Chair (and Chair of Building Committee)
*  Brian Jandreau, GHS Principal
*  Tim Spear, Athletic Director
*  Norm Justice, Facilities Director
*  Hollis Cobb, Business Director
*  Robert Weed, GHS Teacher
*  Kate Stevens, GHS Guidance Counselor
*  Kyren Bettencourt, GHS Student
*  Sarah Plummer, Parent
*  Lee Pratt, Gorham Town Council
*  Suzie Phillips, Gorham Town Council
*  Jon Smith, Gorham Community Member
You Can View Committee Meeting Agendas and Notes by CLICKING HERE.