GorhamSchool District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Coaching Staff

 

                                          Fall Sports

Cheerleading

Julie Dvilinsky julied1986@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Jason Tanguay jason.tanguay@gorhamschools.org

 

Field Hockey

(V) Becky Manson-Rioux rebecca.manson@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Amber Hatch amber.hatch@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Meredith Thurston

 

Football

(V) Andy Hager ghsfootball@gorhamschools.org

 

Golf

(V) Scott Nevers  scott.nevers@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Colin Loveless colin.loveless@gorhamschools.org

 

Girls Soccer

(V) Jeanne Zarrilli jeanne.zarrilli@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Steve Martin smartin7@maine.rr.com

(FT) Kristi Zarrilli kristi.zarrilli@gorhamschools.org

 

Boys Soccer

(V) Tim King tim.king@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Aaron Oullette aaron.oullette@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Rocky Myers  rocky.myers@gorhamschools.org

 

                                  WINTER SPORTS

Girls Basketball

(V) Laughn Berthiaume laughn.berthiuame@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Aaron Oullette aaron.oullette@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Neile Nelson neile.nelson@gorhamschools.org

 

Boys Basketball

(V) Mark Karter karterm@westrbookschools.org

(JV) Chris Crosby chris.crosby@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Rocky Myers rocky.myers@gorhamschools.org

 

Indoor Track

(Girls) John Caterina john.caterina@gorhamschools.org

(Boys) Jason Tanguay jason.tanguay@gorhamschools.org

 

Swimming

(V) Adam Cyr adam.cyr@gorhamschools.org

(Assistant)

 

Alpine Skiing

(V) Sean Munkasci smunkasci@gmail.com

 

                                     SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

(V) Chuck Nadeau  cnadeau@balancepointmanagement.com

(JV) James Welsch  james.welsch@gorhamschools.org

(FT)

Softball

(V) Renee Whipkey  renee.whipkey@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Kelsey Crowe  kelsey.crowe@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Sam Morrison samuel.morrison@gorhamschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

(V) Clayton Jones   clayton.jones@gorhamschools.org

(JV)  Jon Greenier  jon.greenier@wexinc.com

(FT) Zach Bryant   zach.bryant@gorhamschools.org

Girls Lacrosse

(V) Mary Guimond  mary.guimond@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Danielle Miller  dlfoster21@gmail.com

Boys Track

Jason Tanguay  jason.tanguay@gorhamschools.org

Girls Track

John Caterina  john.caterina@gorhamschools.org

Boys Tennis

Aaron Landry  aaron.landry@gorhamschools.org

Girls Tennis

Nicole Bergeron  nberger2@maine.rr.com