GorhamSchool District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Coaching Staff

 

Fall Sports

Cheerleading

Julie Dvilinsky julied1986@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Jason Tanguay tanguay@gorhamschools.org

John Caterina caterina@gorhamschools.org

Charlie Ewers charliegewers@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey

(V) Becky Manson-Rioux manson@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Kayla Vaughn kaylalynvaughn@gmail.com

(FT) Elena Barnes elena.barnes.eb@gmail.com

 

Football

(V) Andy Hager hager@gorhamschools.org

 

Golf

(V) Scott Nevers  scott.nevers@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Wayne "Pooch" Drown drown@gorhamschools.org

 

Girls Soccer

(V) Jeanne Zarrilli zarrilli@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Steve Martin smartin7@maine.rr.com

(FT) Courtney Burns cburns12@une.edu

 

Boys Soccer

(V) Tim King king@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Aaron Oullette oullette@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Rocky Myers rocky.myers@gorhamschools.org

 

Volleyball

(V) Emma Tirrell  emma.tirrell@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Hallye Anderson  hallye.vb.14@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports

Girls Ice Hockey

(V) Nat Germond coachnat37@gmail.com

 

Boys Ice Hockey

(V) Jon Portwine jonportwine@maine.rr.com

(JV) Chris Roop

 

Cheerleading

(V) Julie Dvilinsky julied1986@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

(V) Laughn Berthiaume berthiaume@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Aaron Oullette oullette@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Renee Thibodeau thibodeau@gorhamschools.org

 

Boys Basketball

(V) Mark Karter karterm@westrbookschools.org

(JV) Chris Crosby crosby@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Rocky Myers myers@gorhamschools.org

 

Indoor Track

(Girls) John Caterina caterina@gorhamschools.org

(Boys) Jason Tanguay tanguay@gorhamschools.org

 

Swimming

(V) Adam Cyr du@gmail.com

(Assistant) Lindsey Thomsen

 

Alpine Skiing

(V) Sean Munkasci smunkasci@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

(V) Chuck Nadeau  cnadeau@balancepointmanagement.com

(JV) James Welsch  james.welsch@gorhamschools.org

(FT) Colin Loveless  colin.p.loveless@gmail.com

Softball

(V) Renee Whipkey  renee.thibodeau@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Kelsey Crowe  crowek1020@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

(V) Dan Soule  dsoule.inc@gmail.com

(JV)  Bob Ferro bferro3@gmail.com

(FT)

Girls Lacrosse

(V) Mary Guimond  mary.guimond@gorhamschools.org

(JV) Megan DuEst  lax_megan20@yahoo.com

Boys Track

Jason Tanguay  jason.tanguay@gorhamschools.org

Girls Track

John Caterina  john.caterina@gorhamschools.org

Boys Tennis

Aaron Landry  aaron.landry@gorhamschools.org

Girls Tennis

Nicole Bergeron  nberger2@maine.rr.com